Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. Please contact us through the form below and we will get back to soon.

Corporate Headquarters

815 East 6th Street
LeRoy, KS 66857

Phone: 877-964-2156
Fax: 620-964-2157

Regional Repair Center

48150 US HWY 280
Sylacauga, AL 35151

Phone: 256-245-2693
Fax: 256-245-2939

Machining and Fabrication Center

2601 Happy Valley Road
Glasgow, KY 42141

Phone: 270-678-1080
Fax: 270-678-1090

Our Team

Mid-American has put together some of the top Rubber and Plastics industry experts to use for any of your needs.

Offering you this on-hand-knowledge is our number one priority. When you have any questions of service or general inquiries
on parts or equipment please feel to call and put us to work!

Principals

Shane Sutherland
President
620-964-2156
ssutherland@mid-americanmachine.com
Johnny Guy
Executive Vice President
256-404-1068
jguy@mid-americanmachine.com

Senior Leadership

James Gray
Operations Manager
620-964-2156-Direct
jgray@mid-americanmachine.com
Drew Hinton, MS, MBA, CHMM, EMT
Corporate Environmental, Health and Safety Manager
270-670-4718-Cell
270-678-1080-Direct
Ken Waybright
Chief Operating Officer
330-352-6227-Cell
864-407-4336-Direct

Industry Experts

T.A. Decker II
General Parts Manager
620-490-1054-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
tdecker@mid-americanmachine.com
Pete Glasser
Account Manager
330-324-3842-Cell
 Fred Greene
Account Manager
704-813-0194-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
fgreene@mid-americanmachine.com
Darled Keith, Sr.
Account Manager
620-203-9286-Cell
dkeith@mid-americanmachine.com
Mike Ogletree
Account Manager
334-276-5009-Direct
mogletree@mid-americanmachine.com
Mark Smith
Vice President of Business Development
620-490-0286-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
msmith@mid-americanmachine.com
Matthew Stohs
Field Service – Sylacauga, AL Office
256-245-2693-Direct
mstohs@mid-americanmachine.com
Floyd Teetzel
Account Manager
620-964-1053-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
fteetzel@mid-americanmachine.com
 Bill Yoho
Field Service – Le Roy, KS Office
620-964-2156-Direct
byoho@mid-americanmachine.com

Business Services

Robin McNutt
Administrative Assistant
620-964-2156-Direct
rmcnutt@mid-americanmachine.com